English   Français
Sleep When You're Dead

Sleep When You're Dead

Alex Leech – Vocals
Matt Szigeti – Lead Guitar
Jake Stauffer – Guitar/Vocals
Frank Daly – Bass 
Mark McCabe – Drums

Management - Richard Fernandes with Bedlam Music Management
Booking - Piers Simpkin with Throw It At The Wall 

We play because we love music. We are friends, we are brothers, we are family. To us, "Sleep When You're Dead" is a way of life. Take time for the things that are important, for time is running out. Live your life by your own rules and regulations, but follow the right path. Don't "sleep" away your life, grab on to the steering wheel, and take control. Take every opportunity you have, and don't discourage yourself if opportunities pass you by. For every door that closes, there are 10 more that will open.


Last Lungs
RELEASE DATE: Oct 25, 2012


@swydhc - Jun 10, 2013

RT @Anchor_Shop: Congrats to Jake from @swydhc on winning a pair of tickets to @MayhemFest courtesy of us and @LiveNationON

@swydhc - Jun 9, 2013

@scenefest thanks for having us!!! We had a blast!

@swydhc - Jun 8, 2013

Our Cross Canada tour ends with @scenefest tomorrow! We play the Coco Cabana @ 9:45pm! Come party and let's get crazy!!!


For The Long Haul

Bust At The Chino