English   Français


Oct 23, 2015
RITUAL Full Album Premiere With NOISEY!

Listen To RITUAL's Premiere Via NOISEY HERE

Get RITUAL Via iTunes HERE

NOISEY/VICE is premiering the full album from RITUAL! The debut self titled album is out October 30 via Distort Inc. and Fontana North.

RITUAL is the brainchild of former Dead and Divine vocalist, Matt Ryan Tobin. After the untimely demise of Dead and Divine's decade long career, Tobin found himself far from finished. With little to no time spent mourning, he threw himself head first into a new musical endeavour with the aid of four musicians who found themselves feeling all too similar. RITUAL is a band without guidelines or limitations, chalked full of raw and untainted passion; this was the band Tobin always set out to create. "We were born from waste. We are the product of broken bands, miles traveled and mistakes made. We are RITUAL". 

The band has been busy playing live with Protest The Hero and Silverstein and just played Riot Fest in Toronto with Weezer, Motorhead, Thrice, All Time Low and more. 

'RITUAL' - Track List:
01. Pisces 
02. Gag Order 
03. Americhrist 
04. Rat Queen 
05. Grim Part II 
06. Hot Pink 
07. Model Wife 
08. White Blooded
09. Love Song
10. Ripe
11. Ataxia



@distortent - Jan 22, 2013

RT @nosleeprecords: An employee of Rocketown in Nashville was fired today for wearing a #ISupportSameSexMarriaget-shirt from ho http://t ...

@distortent - Jan 19, 2013

Everyone please taken a second to wish @jocelynnrennie of team distort a happy birthday. Her parents finally got her a pony.