English   Français


Oct 30, 2015
RITUAL Release Their Debut Album 'RITUAL'

RITUAL Release Their Debut Album  'RITUAL'

RITUAL - the brainchild of former Dead and Divine vocalist, Matt Ryan Tobin hailing from Hamilton, Ontario - have released their self-titled debut. The band have been carving out their place in the metalcore scene playing with Protest The Hero, Silverstein and at Toronto's Riot Fest in 2015. Tobin: “We were born from waste. We are the product of broken bands, miles traveled and mistakes made. We are RITUAL”

Buy 'RITUAL' on CD | iTunes
Stream 'RITUAL' on Spotify  | Rdio  | AppleMusic

Track List:
1.  Pisces
2.  Gag Order
3.  Americhrist
4.  Rat Queen
5.  Grim Part II
6.  Hot Pink
7.  Model Wife
8.  White Blooded
9.  Love Song
10.  Ripe
11.  Ataxia



@distortent - Jan 22, 2013

RT @nosleeprecords: An employee of Rocketown in Nashville was fired today for wearing a #ISupportSameSexMarriaget-shirt from ho http://t ...

@distortent - Jan 19, 2013

Everyone please taken a second to wish @jocelynnrennie of team distort a happy birthday. Her parents finally got her a pony.