English   Français


Jan 14, 2016
Mandroid Echostar Release 'Coral Throne'

Mandroid Echostar Release 'Coral Throne'

Following a 24 date tour with Protest The Hero 6-piece progressive metal band Mandroid Echostar from Guelph, ON have released their Distort debut 'Coral Throne' today! Premiered this week by Revolver, the album shows off their ability to combine the melody and technicality of progressive rock with the heavy, hard hitting groove of metal, these musicians have forged a fresh sound.

Buy 'Coral Throne' on CD | iTunes | Merch Bundles 
Stream 'Coral Throne' on Spotify | Google Play | AppleMusic | YouTube 

Track List:
1. Hypnos
2. The Lotus
3. Matoax
4. Sacred Fire
5. Metatron
6. Violet Skies
7. Paladin
8. Midnight Sun
9. Iron Hands
10. Zelos



@distortent - Jan 22, 2013

RT @nosleeprecords: An employee of Rocketown in Nashville was fired today for wearing a #ISupportSameSexMarriaget-shirt from ho http://t ...

@distortent - Jan 19, 2013

Everyone please taken a second to wish @jocelynnrennie of team distort a happy birthday. Her parents finally got her a pony.